Thank you for your welcome

Ben D

Thank you for your welcome folks...:nod

Oh I thought I should add a little meat to that...I an oldie at age 69, and live in Brisbane, Australia. I'm very interested in end time prophecy,...

Last edited:

SteveJM

Welcome to RF, Ben. I'm sure you'll find a lot here in regard to your interest in Bible prophecy, and much more. :wave

Ben D

Thank you IamPJ, Kathy_57, anath, livin_in_the_Son, Forgiven, SteveJM, and micah719, greetings all.

The reason it seems that I've been a long time to respond is that I was unaware that as a newbie, I was not able to post ant links, and I actually quoted Kathy's post to remark how impressed I was, and the all seeing eye refused to allow my post to go through as it had the img link in it...:scratch:

So today I found out and hence this post, So thank you Kathy for that lovely welcome and to all of you. :wave

So Micah, you lived in Brisbane at some time, are you from here or were just spending time here?

Best regards and God's blessings to you all... Ben:pray:

micah719

an adopted son of The Most High God John 6:37-40
Thank you IamPJ, Kathy_57, anath, livin_in_the_Son, Forgiven, SteveJM, and micah719, greetings all.

The reason it seems that I've been a long time to respond is that I was unaware that as a newbie, I was not able to post ant links, and I actually quoted Kathy's post to remark how impressed I was, and the all seeing eye refused to allow my post to go through as it had the img link in it...:scratch:

So today I found out and hence this post, So thank you Kathy for that lovely welcome and to all of you. :wave

So Micah, you lived in Brisbane at some time, are you from here or were just spending time here?

Best regards and God's blessings to you all... Ben:pray: