musicians talk about instruments music and playing for christ

Musician 4 Jesus

Psalms 150 : 1-6 KJV
Hi everyone. So I have finally decided to make a thread were all musicans can talk about music. instruments. songs and playing for Jesus Christ and give eachother inspiration and idea's and encourage people. no matter what instruments you play if you play spoons your welcome!!!

I play a few instraments piano keybord acoustic guitar electric guitar and bass and singing

ShilohRose

I am a pianist and a vocalist, although my practice is on again and off again. I have a digital piano, which is fun, because I enjoy the harpsichord setting. I have had some harpsichord lessons and voice lessons. I haven't written any music in many years, but listening to y'all chatter about it on another thread may inspire me to try again. :)

Musician 4 Jesus

I am a pianist and a vocalist, although my practice is on again and off again. I have a digital piano, which is fun, because I enjoy the harpsichord setting. I have had some harpsichord lessons and voice lessons. I haven't written any music in many years, but listening to y'all chatter about it on another thread may inspire me to try again. :)
That is so awsome☺ I am happy to hear that us just talking about music is inspiring you☺ i haven't really written any music I am still trying to figure out how that works I just have some lines written out but not really put together any thoughts on that?

AnewcreationinJesus

Soon and very soon ....

Yes yes SR we would love to hear anything you write :)

AnewcreationinJesus

Soon and very soon ....
That is so awsome☺ I am happy to hear that us just talking about music is inspiring you☺ i haven't really written any music I am still trying to figure out how that works I just have some lines written out but not really put together any thoughts on that?