Hello

Blueskies

Hello I am new here. I've never used a forum before but it is very exciting to be here. Hope to meet lots of friends.

Blueskies

Well I'm not really used to this sort of thing and not too good at writing. I went to church ever since I can remember so I don't have a very exciting story. I have known God all my life and He helps me every day to live my life. I hope that is good enough for you, I don't know much more to say.

livingskies

Hi and welcome! I would love to hear more about your relationship with Jesus specifically!

What drew you to rapture forums?

livin_in_the_Son

Hi:wave. I would love to hear how and when you got saved. That's always my favorite part of testimonies. That, and of course what made you realize that you needed a savior.

araj54

Welcome to RF Blueskies. :wave
Besides this message board the RF main site has tons of excellent reading material as well.

Blueskies

There are lots of questions. I was saved in 2003 when I decided to follow Jesus. I'm not sure what to describe my relationship with Jesus. I'm not too good at writing sorry.

livingskies

Hi again! I am so glad you found our site. From reading through your posts it seems apparent that you do not know our Jesus! Bet we love to share the good news of salvation through Him!

So feel free to browse! One day everything God has said would happen, will. This includes one day, we who believe in Jesus Christ for salvation will disappear. We call this the rapture (hence rapture forums!). There will be theories and excuses as to what happened, but you are privy to the truth! Jesus will take us to heaven to be with him to escape the time of.coming wrath. After the disappearance of millions, this site will be virtually silent. Since we will have gone home to be with our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, the Messiah foretold and anticipated by the Old Testament of the Bible.