Ezekiel 38 War?

Status
Not open for further replies.

watchman2

I came across this site through Hal Lindsey's site. Since this is my first posting here, I'm a little nervous, especially about what I have to share.

I've been a serious student of Eschatology for over 30 years. I've also been hearing in the Prophetic from the Lord for the same period of time, and I want to share a word I received from the Lord this past year. I'm sure there will be those who will scoff at it. That's alright, but I believe, as a watchman, that I'm called to "warn the people" (Ezek. 33:3). I've presently only shared this particular word with a small group of other believers I've known for many years.

Word From The Lord 11-11-08 (Veteran’s Day)

Prepare your hearts My people for what is about to take place. Be ready, for I am about to do something which will bring the attention of the entire world to an event which will astonish many people. Do not be afraid, for as I have promised in times past, it will not harm you, but for those who do not know Me and have not put their trust in Me, they shall know great sorrow. A sorrow which cannot be measured. A sorrow which will remain in their hearts forever, unless they repent of their sin and seek Me with all of their hearts.

What I speak of will soon come to pass. Very soon!

I speak of a WAR. A GREAT war that will engulf the entire Middle East. It will fulfill the prophecy of My Holy word and will not be a surprise to those who have taken the time to study My word and who have achieved wisdom by this. This war will cause those who have not taken the time to seek Me through My word to be drawn to the pages of My Holy scriptures. There they will not only discover the secrets of My kingdom, but they will find true peace as well.