Can Jared’s millennial ‘mini-me’ bring peace to the Middle East? Thirty-year-old Avi Berkowitz has land

GotGrace

Just saw this.

Can Jared’s millennial ‘mini-me’ bring peace to the Middle East? Thirty-year-old Avi Berkowitz has land

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.politico.com/amp/story/2019/09/06/jared-kushner-middle-east-avi-berkowitz-1484339
Is he out of middle school? It seems the older I get the younger everybody else looks.

To me (and I’m no expert by any sense of the imagination) his role seems to be that of a highly confidential secretary or assistant whichever you prefer.
Apparently JK has compete confidence in him.

Amity

Jared gives me the “willies” for some reason ————— :idunno :idunno :idunno :idunno

Me too. I just found the headline wording a little odd. This guy is essentially an assistant and they are aking could he be the one to bring peace to the middle east. I find that odd. Anything in the bible about the AC being a short little dude? Lol I kid, I kid. :laugh

ByGod'sGrace

Me too. I just found the headline wording a little odd. This guy is essentially an assistant and they are aking could he be the one to bring peace to the middle east. I find that odd. Anything in the bible about the AC being a short little dude? Lol I kid, I kid. :laugh
This is definitely the first I've heard of the assistant, and yet the fact this type of article was written about him, like he is a superhuman person to bring peace to the Middle East....hmmm. Anyway, just things to keep an eye on.

Amity

Ohhhhhhhh....I know I cant post the link, but JD Faraq' prophecy update this week goes right along with this thread. Highly, highly recommend! So exciting! I'm sitting here in the motorhome at a truck stop in Las Cruces taking a break, and I don't know why, but the thought that we wont be in Arizona long enough to see our first electric bill popped into my head. Hopefully that's not just wishful thinking!!

madcat